Staff Directory

  • Wanda Abrams

    Wanda Abrams
    Job Title: 
    Reference Librarian
    Department: 
    Reference
    Phone: 
    315-498-2943
    Email: 
    abramsw@sunyocc.edu
  • David Durfey

    David Durfey
    Job Title: 
    Reference Librarian
    Department: 
    Reference
    Phone: 
    315-498-2943
    Email: 
    durfeyd@sunyocc.edu
  • Margaret Elliott

    Margaret Elliott
    Job Title: 
    Reference Librarian
    Department: 
    Reference
    Phone: 
    315-498-2943
    Email: 
    m.m.elliott2@sunyocc.edu
  • Mary Gosson

    Mary Gosson
    Job Title: 
    Reference Librarian
    Department: 
    Reference
    Phone: 
    315-498-2943
    Email: 
    m.d.gosson@sunyocc.edu
  • Lisa Hoff

    Lisa Hoff
    Job Title: 
    Electronic Resources Librarian
    Department: 
    Reserves
    Periodicals
    Media
    Phone: 
    315-498-2340
    Email: 
    l.m.hoff@sunyocc.edu
  • Nina Hylen

    Nina Hylen
    Job Title: 
    Reference Librarian
    Department: 
    Reference
    Phone: 
    315-498-2943
    Email: 
    a.e.hylen@sunyocc.edu
  • Marta Loomis

    Marta Loomis
    Job Title: 
    Library Clerk
    Department: 
    Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
    Circulation
    Reserves
    Periodicals
    Media
    Phone: 
    315-498-2191
    Email: 
    loomism@sunyocc.edu
  • Tracey Mead

    Tracey Mead
    Job Title: 
    Library Clerk
    Department: 
    Circulation
    Phone: 
    315-498-2134
    Email: 
    meadt@sunyocc.edu
  • Elise Murphy

    Elise Murphy
    Job Title: 
    Librarian's Assistant
    Department: 
    Circulation
    Reserves
    Media
    Phone: 
    315-498-2137
    Email: 
    murphye@sunyocc.edu
  • Kelley Nolan

    Kelley Nolan
    Job Title: 
    Library Clerk
    Department: 
    Circulation
    Phone: 
    315-498-2338
    Email: 
    k.m.nolan3@sunyocc.edu
  • Rob O'Boyle

    Rob O'Boyle
    Job Title: 
    Reference Librarian
    Department: 
    Reference
    Phone: 
    315-498-2943
    Email: 
    oboyler@sunyocc.edu
  • Tim Saka

    Tim Saka
    Job Title: 
    Circulation and Instruction Librarian
    Department: 
    Circulation
    Library Instruction
    Phone: 
    315-498-2144
    Email: 
    t.saka2@sunyocc.edu
  • Barbara Scheibel

    Barbara Scheibel
    Job Title: 
    Reference and Archives Librarian
    Department: 
    Archives & Special Collections
    Reference
    Phone: 
    315-498-2135
    Email: 
    b.e.scheibel@sunyocc.edu
  • Pauline Lynch Shostack

    Pauline Lynch Shostack
    Job Title: 
    Librarian/Webmaster
    Department: 
    Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
    Phone: 
    315-498-2708
    Email: 
    shostacp@sunyocc.edu
  • Fantasia Thorne-Ortiz

    Fantasia Thorne-Ortiz
    Job Title: 
    Department Chair
    Phone: 
    498-2337
    Email: 
    f.a.thorne-ortiz@sunyocc.edu