Databases
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPRS UVWNumAll

Salem Press - History
Salem provides access to a growing number of reference works in its renowned historical content both in traditional, printed form and online.  This resource includes access to The Reference Shelf:  an online collection of current titles of historical significance. Also includes Defining Documents and Milestone Documents in American History and World History.
Salem Press - Literature
Salem provides access to a growing number of reference works in its renowned literary content both in traditional, printed form and online.
Salem Press - Science
Salem provides access to a growing number of reference works in its renowned scientific content both in traditional, printed form and online.
SCOLA
SCOLA's mission is to help the people of the world learn about each other; their cultures; their languages; and their ideologies.  SCOLA receives and re-transmits foreign TV programming from around the world and provides other foreign language resources, language lessons, and learning materials on its website. SCOLA emphasizes the importance and effectiveness of modern information technology as a tool in overcoming barriers to global understanding.  
Social Sciences Full Text
Social Sciences Full Text provides access to a wide assortment of the most important English-language journals published in the social sciences. This resource provides detailed indexing for over 625 periodicals dating back as far as 1983, nearly 400 of which are peer-reviewed.
Social Sciences Research Network (SSRN)
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is a world wide collaborative of over 295,900 authors and more than 1.7 million users that is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research. It is composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences, and each network encourages the early distribution of research results by reviewing and distributing submitted abstracts and full text papers from scholars around the world.

 
Statista
Statista is an online resource for statistical data. It provides statistics on more than 80,000 topics from over 18,000 sources. Data is categorized into 21 market sectors. Sources include market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Statistics are displayed in graphs and can be downloaded in a number of formats including Power Point and Excel. 
 

Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files