Databases
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOP RSUVWNumAll

Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
This predominantly full-text database includes over 60 journals in the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Topics include proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more. Coverage begins in 1980.
Points of View Reference Center
Points of View Reference Center is a full text database designed to provide students and schools with a series of controversial essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. Essays provide questions and materials for further thought and study and are accompanied by thousands of supporting articles from the world’s top political and societal publications.
Post-Standard (historical)
This database provides access to digital scans of the full-text pages of the Post-Standard and other Syracuse Newspapers dating back to 1857. The archive contains public records for the Central New York region:  obituaries, births, engagements, weddings, anniversaries, high school graduations, real estate transactions, court indictments, bankruptcies, liens, tax warrants, judgments; police blotters, restaurant inspections, and more. The full-page newspapers in this collection, which chronicle the last 180 years of Central New York history, are searchable by keyword and date.
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central is a database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference ebooks for multidisciplinary research.
PsycARTICLES
PsycARTICLES is a robust database offering complete access to the full text of more than 117 landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering topics: emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.  Full text coverage from over 501 journals (inc 477 peer reviewed titles) is included.
Psychology Collection
This collection of over 200 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time.
PubChem
PubChem is a database of chemical molecules and their activities against biological assays. The system is maintained by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)
PubMed Central
The official repository for all federally-funded medical research accepted for publication (as mandated by the National Institute of Health's Grants Policy.)
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files