Databases
ABCEFGHIJKLMN OPRSUVWNumAll

National Fire Codes
The National Fire Codes Database gives you unlimited access to the most up-to-date standards and handbooks. Information also included for New York City, Florida, California, Hawaii, Kansas, and Oregon.
New England Journal of Medicine
Peer-reviewed original articles for those interested in medical practice. Sections include Images in Clinical Medicine, Review Articles, Editorials, Correspondence, and Case Records of the the Massachusetts General Hospital. The online version of this journal includes full text access from 1993 to the present and citation/abstract access for the 1975-1992.
New York Newspapers
New York Newspapers provides access to full-text articles from the New York Times and other New York state newspapers. Full text articles are searchable from present date back to the late 1990s for most titles in this database.
New York Times Digital Microfilm
The New York Times on digital microfilm is available for the years 2008 to the present. (NOTE: There is a two month delay for additions to the database.) This resource is not searchable, but is browseable by date.
Nursing
Coulter Library subscribes to the digital version of Nursing. This ejournal provides scholarly articles for practitioners in the field of nursing.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files