Databases
ABCE FGHIJKLMNOPRSUVWNumAll

eBooks on EBSCOhost
The SUNYConnect collection includes 1370 ebooks on a wide variety of topics.
ebrary
ebrary is a database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference ebooks for multidisciplinary research.
Ed.flicks
Exchange training videos on demand.
Education Source
As the complete source of education scholarship, Education Source covers all levels of education - from early childhood to higher education - as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Energy and Power Source
Energy and Power Source is a comprehensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the energy and power industries at all levels. Energy and Power Source offers cover-to-cover indexing from more than 1,000 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with energy industry-related issues. Hundreds of key energy-focused industry and market reports are also included. The database also offers tens of thousands of additional highly-relevant articles, benchmarks, and best practices, selected from a multitude of trade and industry publications. Designed for energy industry professionals and researchers of all types, Energy Power Source is the premier dedicated collection of energy and power industry-related content available today.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source
Entrepreneurial Studies Source provides the latest insight into topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business. This database offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV.
Environment Complete
Environment Complete includes articles in areas of agriculture, ecology, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, pollution and waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, and urban planning. The database also contains full text for more than 680 journals, including many of the most used journals in the discipline, such as Environment (back to 1975), Ecologist,and Conservation Biology.
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
This collection contains more than 3.3 million articles, addressing such issues as global warming, climate change, alternative energy, environmental policy, going green, recycling, soil, plants, agronomy and much more.
ERIC (from Ebsco)
EBSCO's version of the ERIC database provides journal articles and reports on education topics. Coverage: 1966-present. Updated: monthly. 
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files