Databases
ABC EFGHIJKLMNOPRSUVWNumAll

ChemSynthesis
A freely accessible database of chemicals with synthesis references from twelve respected chemistry journals. There are currently more than 40,000 compounds and 45,000 synthesis references in the database.
Chronicle of Higher Education
This online version of the print serial covers the current week's developments in education. Includes educational statistics, and a searchable listing of the job advertisements appearing in that week's Chronicle. Complete access includes all of the premium content generally reserved for print subscribers. Full text from the current issue is posted every Monday morning; and the previous issue is added to a searchable archive of issues dating back to September 1989. The Chronicle's web site is updated daily with news of academe from across the nation and around the world.
CINAHL Help Guide
The Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature provides citations and full-text articles related to nursing and allied health. Coverage: 1982-present, abstracts since 1986. Updated monthly. Tutorial: Video, PowerPoint
Computer Source
Computer Source provides researchers with the latest information and current trends in high technology. This database offers full text for nearly 300 publications and indexing and abstracts for nearly 450 publications.
CoRR - Computing Research Repository
CoRR allows researchers to search, browse and download papers related to computer studies through its online repository. CoRR is available to all members of of the community at no charge.
CQ Researcher
CQ Researcher provides access to in-depth, balanced, analytical reporting on current and controversial topics. Each covered topic features comments from experts, lawmakers and citizens, numerous graphs and sidebar articles, a pro-con feature, a chronology, lengthy bibliographies and a list of contacts. Coverage: 1991-present.
Criminal Justice Collection
This collection provides resources in the areas of law, law enforcement, paralegal, and Homeland Security. Users will have access to 150 journals.
Culinary Arts Collection
The Culinary Arts collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files