Databases
AB CEFGHIJKLMNOPRSUVWNumAll

Britannica Academic
Encyclopedia Britannica Online includes the complete encyclopedia, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, Britannica Student Encyclopedia and the Britannica Book of the Year. You can also use Encyclopedia Britannica Online to search an Internet directory that includes more than 300,000 links to Web sites selected, rated, and reviewed by Britannica editors.
BuildingGreen Suite
BuildingGreen Suite provides comprehensive, fully researched sustainable design strategies and green products reviews that are essential for anyone involved in the sustainable design field. It features comprehensive, practical information on a wide range of topics related to sustainable building--from energy efficiency and recycled-content materials to land-use planning and indoor air quality. BG Suite integrates online versions of GreenSpec, Environmental Building News, and a database of more than 160 high-performance building case studies. This wealth of information is searchable and cross-referenced by CSI MasterFormat division, LEEDs credit, or green topic. Each article, product listing, and case study also lists related content and information sources.
Business Insights: Essentials

Business Insights provides in depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles and trends, products and brands, financial reports, company rankings, histories as well as full text periodical articles from business magazines and newspapers and trade journals. 


Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete provides full text back to 1965 (or the first issue published for that journal) and searchable cited references back as far as 1998. Full text coverage is available in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files