Library Staff

Staff Listing

 LibrarianSubject Responsibilities
abramsw@sunyocc.eduWanda Abrams
Reference Librarian (Part time)
3154982943
abramsw@sunyocc.edu
American History, Anthropology, Architecture, Biology, Communications, English, Food Service, Government, International Students / ESOL, Primary Sources, Religion, World Languages
durfeyd@sunyocc.eduDave Durfey
Reference Librarian (Part time)
3154982943
durfeyd@sunyocc.edu
Criminal Justice, Philosophy, Physical Therapy , Sports Medicine
m.m.elliott2@sunyocc.eduMargaret Elliott
Reference Librarian (Part time)
3154982943
m.m.elliott2@sunyocc.edu
Business, Economics, Fire Protection Technology, General, Health and Wellness, Law, Nursing, Physics, Political Science, Science (General), Statistics, Women's Studies, World History
l.m.hoff@sunyocc.eduLisa Hoff
Electronic Resources Librarian
3154982340
l.m.hoff@sunyocc.edu
Good Places to Begin
a.e.hylen@sunyocc.eduNina Hylen
Reference Librarian (Part time)
3154982943
a.e.hylen@sunyocc.edu
Computer Studies, Mathematics
oboyler@sunyocc.eduRobert O'Boyle
Reference Librarian (Part time)
3154982943
oboyler@sunyocc.edu
Careers, Military, Physical Education, Sports and Recreation, Veterans
t.saka2@sunyocc.eduTimur Saka
Reference Librarian (Part time)
3154982943
t.saka2@sunyocc.edu
Chemistry, Early Childhood Education, Education (General), Electronic Media Communications, Elementary Education, Environment, Higher Education, Journalism, Library Science, Photography, Reference
shostacp@sunyocc.eduPauline Shostack
Library Department Chair
3154982708
shostacp@sunyocc.edu
Good Places to Begin
weilera@sunyocc.eduAngela Weiler
Reference Librarian (Part time)
3154982943
weilera@sunyocc.edu
Art, Music, Open Educational Resources (for Faculty), Psychology, Social Science, Western Civilization
Find People