Database List By Format: Openurl

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by Openurl >> view all types
more information Some full text availableopenURL ChemSynthesis
A freely accessible database of chemicals with synthesis references from twelve respected chemistry journals. There are currently more than 40,000 compounds and 45,000 synthesis references in the database.
more information Some full text availableopenURL CoRR - Computing Research Repository
CoRR allows researchers to search, browse and download papers related to computer studies through its online repository. CoRR is available to all members of of the community at no charge.
more information Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains imagesOnline Newspaper Directory for the World
Online Newspaper Directory for the World links to thousands of newspapers by country and region. The journals appear in their local languages, with some English versions.
more information Some full text availableopenURL PubChem
PubChem is a database of chemical molecules and their activities against biological assays. The system is maintained by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)
more information Some full text availableopenURL PubMed Central
The official repository for all federally-funded medical research accepted for publication (as mandated by the National Institute of Health's Grants Policy.)
more information Some full text availableopenURL Social Sciences Research Network (SSRN)
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is a world wide collaborative of over 295,900 authors and more than 1.7 million users that is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research. It is composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences, and each network encourages the early distribution of research results by reviewing and distributing submitted abstracts and full text papers from scholars around the world.

 
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files