Database List By Subject: Physical Education

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesAcademic OneFile
A source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles with extensive coverage of business, the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. There are millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times back to 1995. Updated daily.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesAcademic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database that contains more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 11,000 journals and a total of more than 11,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesAlt Health Watch
Focus is on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Full text articles from 1990-current from more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports. Also hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availablePhysical Therapy and Sports Medicine
This predominantly full-text database includes over 60 journals in the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Topics include proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more. Coverage begins in 1980.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files