Database List By Subject: Music

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains audioFine Arts and Music Collection
This collection provides students with resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesHumanities Source
As the most comprehensive resource available in its field, Humanities Source provides full text plus abstracts and bibliographic indexing - for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities. Including feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, and much more, Humanities Source is a valuable collection for students, researchers and educators interested in all aspects of the humanities.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains audioMusic Online Listening Collection (Alexander St. Press)
Music Online Listening Collection contains music audio files from genre specific databases. These databases contain classical, jazz, and global musical selections.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files