Database List By Subject: Sports Medicine

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Resource contains images Resource contains audioGale Interactive: Human Anatomy
Provides access to 3D interactive anatomical models to allow better visualization and understanding of human anatomy. Includes more than 43,000 structure and 13,500 identifiable landmarks in the human body. Reference, quizzes, and periodical content are included to provide additional context.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesHealth Reference Center Academic
With more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries, Health Reference Center Academic ensures that researchers get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health-related questions.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesNew England Journal of Medicine
Peer-reviewed original articles for those interested in medical practice. Sections include Images in Clinical Medicine, Review Articles, Editorials, Correspondence, and Case Records of the the Massachusetts General Hospital. The online version of this journal includes full text access from 1993 to the present and citation/abstract access for the 1975-1992.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availablePhysical Therapy and Sports Medicine
This predominantly full-text database includes over 60 journals in the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Topics include proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more. Coverage begins in 1980.
more information Some full text availableopenURL PubMed Central
The official repository for all federally-funded medical research accepted for publication (as mandated by the National Institute of Health's Grants Policy.)
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files