Database List By Subject: Environment

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesEnergy and Power Source
Energy and Power Source is a comprehensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the energy and power industries at all levels. Energy and Power Source offers cover-to-cover indexing from more than 1,000 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with energy industry-related issues. Hundreds of key energy-focused industry and market reports are also included. The database also offers tens of thousands of additional highly-relevant articles, benchmarks, and best practices, selected from a multitude of trade and industry publications. Designed for energy industry professionals and researchers of all types, Energy Power Source is the premier dedicated collection of energy and power industry-related content available today.
more information Restricted Resource Environment Complete
Environment Complete includes articles in areas of agriculture, ecology, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, pollution and waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, and urban planning. The database also contains full text for more than 680 journals, including many of the most used journals in the discipline, such as Environment (back to 1975), Ecologist,and Conservation Biology.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesEnvironmental Studies and Policy Collection
This collection contains more than 3.3 million articles, addressing such issues as global warming, climate change, alternative energy, environmental policy, going green, recycling, soil, plants, agronomy and much more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesGreen File
GreenFILE offers well-researched articles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files