Database List By Subject: Food Service

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains videoAccessScience
AccessScience is an authoritative and dynamic award-winning gateway to scientific knowledge offering links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations covering all major scientific disciplines. Also includes specially designed curriculum maps for teachers, and other online features.
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableBusiness Source Complete
Business Source Complete provides full text back to 1965 (or the first issue published for that journal) and searchable cited references back as far as 1998. Full text coverage is available in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesCulinary Arts Collection
The Culinary Arts collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains videoFilms on Demand
This collection includes thousands of online films on a wide variety of topics including business, science, health, history and more. Film lengths range from one or 2 minutes to 2 hours or more. Longer films are broken down into segments for easier viewing. Films are linkable.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains videoKanopy Streaming Service
Kanopy is a "Netflix-like" solution for college campuses offering over 26,000 films -- documentaries, feature films and training videos -- from thousands of producers with numerous new releases launched daily.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesStatista
Statista is an online resource for statistical data. It provides statistics on more than 80,000 topics from over 18,000 sources. Data is categorized into 21 market sectors. Sources include market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Statistics are displayed in graphs and can be downloaded in a number of formats including Power Point and Excel. 
 

Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files