Database List: N

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableNational Fire Codes
The National Fire Codes Database gives you unlimited access to the most up-to-date standards and handbooks. Information also included for New York City, Florida, California, Hawaii, Kansas, and Oregon.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesNew England Journal of Medicine
Peer-reviewed original articles for those interested in medical practice. Sections include Images in Clinical Medicine, Review Articles, Editorials, Correspondence, and Case Records of the the Massachusetts General Hospital. The online version of this journal includes full text access from 1993 to the present and citation/abstract access for the 1975-1992.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesNew York Newspapers
New York Newspapers provides access to full-text articles from the New York Times and other New York state newspapers. Full text articles are searchable from present date back to the late 1990s for most titles in this database.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesNursing
Coulter Library subscribes to the digital version of Nursing, the journal of choice among practicing nurses. Known for its easy-to-read style and commitment to quality, With broad coverage of clinical, non-clinical, professional, and human-interest content, it keeps nurses up-to-date on peer-reviewed evidence-based practice about key clinical topics, including cardiac and respiratory care, new drugs, new treatments, and nursing techniques. Clinical illustrations, photographs, and charts help clarify complex clinical concepts. Also covers legal and ethical issues, professional trends and controversies as well as stories written by nurses about their most memorable professional experiences. 
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files